Tommi Orchards by PVII

Surrounding - Costa Blanca

The Costa Blanca is known to European tourists as one of the most popular holiday destinations due to its mild mediterranean climate (the annual average temperature is approximately 18 degrees Celsius).

Benissa Küste Benissa Küste

The best-known places of the Costa Blanca are: Denia, Javea, Moraira, Benissa, Calpe, Altea and Benidorm.
Not only the towns at the coast are charming for tourists: smaller towns inland such as the Valley of Jalon and the famous town Elche, with Europe’s biggest palm tree garden, are surrounded by mountains and are very popular destinations.

The most famous destinations of the Costa Blanca are the "Castell de Guadalest", the new leisure and theme parks "Terra Mitica" and "Terra Natura" in Benidorm, the waterfalls and well-springs of the "Fonts d´Algar" in Callosa d´En Sarriá, the animal park Mundomar and the Safari-park Vergel close to Denia, Calpe’s landmark "Peñón de Ifach" and many more.

Wasserpark Terra Natura Safaripark Vergel

>> more Information <<

Beaches - Aquatics

Playa Fustera Playa Baladrar

Between Moraira and Calpe you can find some of the most scenic bays of the Costa Blanca.
You will find small bays with natural sand or pebbles, providing clean turquoise water with visible rocky sea bed – the ideal conditions for scuba divers or snorkelling tourists. The most popular bay in Benissa is called "Cala Fustera", and has fantastic facilities as well as a sports field and a playground for children. The small marina situated at the border to Calpe provides a sailing school and a diving centre.

Schnorcheln Moraira - Ausblick
If you prefer long sandy beaches, then Calpe’s town beach "Arenal-Bol" will be the right choice for you, as it is more than two kilometres long, formed of fine, golden sand with a boardwalk along clear sea water.

Golf courses

Golfplatz Benissa Golfplatz Javea

You will find the 9-hole golf course "Club de Golf Ifach" in the Urbanización San Jaime only 2 km from our villa. It is open all year round.

>> more information to the golf courses <<

Tommi Orchards by PVII

Umgebung - Die Costa Blanca

Die Costa Blanca zählt wegen ihres milden und mediterranen Klimas und einer Jahresmitteltemperatur von ca. 18 Grad zu den beliebtesten Ferienzielen von Touristen aus ganz Europa.

Benissa Küste Benissa Küste

Die bekanntesten Orte der Costa Blanca sind: Denia, Javea, Moraira, Benissa, Calpe, Altea und Benidorm.
Doch nicht nur die Küstenstädte bieten touristische Reize, sondern auch die Ortschaften im Hinterland wie z.B. das Jalontal, die berühmte Stadt Elche mit dem größten Palmengarten Europas, sowie die angrenzenden Berge sind beliebte Tagesziele.
Zu den bekanntesten Ausflugzielen der Costa Blanca zählen das "Castell de Guadalest", die neuen Freizeit- und Themenparks "Terra Mitica" und "Terra Natura" in Benidorm, die Wasserfälle und Quellen der "Fonts d´Algar" in Callosa d´En Sarriá, der Tierpark Mundomar und der Safari-Park Vergel in der Nähe von Denia, das Wahrzeichen von Calpe der "Peñón de Ifach" und viele andere mehr.

Wasserpark Terra Natura Safaripark Vergel

>> mehr Infos zu Auflugszielen <<

Strände - Wassersport

Playa Fustera Playa Baladrar

Zwischen Moraira und Calpe liegen einige der reizvollsten Buchten der Costa Blanca.
Sie finden hier kleine Buchten mit natürlichem Sand oder Kies und immer sauberem, tief-türkisblauem Wasser, das den Blick auf den felsigen Grund freigibt - ideale Voraussetzungen für Tauch- und Schnorchelfreunde. Die meistbesuchte Bucht von Benissa ist "Cala Fustera", die über das beste Service-Angebot sowie Sport- und Kinderspielplatz verfügt. Im kleinen Yacht-Hafen an der Grenze zu Calpe befinden sich eine Segelschule und ein Tauchzentrum.

Schnorcheln Moraira - Ausblick
Bevorzugen Sie lange Sandstrände, dann finden Sie an Calpes Stadtstrand "Arenal-Bol" genau das Richtige: ein über zwei Kilometer langer Strand mit feinem, goldenem Sand, klarem Wasser und direkt an der Strandpromenade gelegen.

Golf

Golfplatz Benissa Golfplatz Javea

In der Urbanización San Jaime - nur 2 km von unserem Ferienhaus entfernt finden Sie den 9-Loch Golfplatz "Club de Golf Ifach", der ganzjährig geöffnet ist.

>> mehr Infos zu den Golfplätzen <<